Return to Headlines

Livestock Virtual Meeting

Virtual Livestock Meeting.  Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 6pm



Virtual Livestock Meeting
📅Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 6pm

 All students ages 3-12th grade are welcomed to attend and learn about showing livestock this fall.
To receive the Google Meet link to join our meeting,
please contact an agriculture teacher or FFA advisor and they can email it to you.

Agriculture Education Teachers/ FFA Advisors

Rincon Elementary School
Ashley Burns  📧aburns@effingham.k12.ga.us

Ebenezer Middle School
Ashley Sapp  📧asapp@effingham.k12.ga.us

Effingham County Middle School
Dr. Kendra Brophy  📧kbrophy@effingham.k12.ga.us

South Effingham Middle School
CJ Pinson  📧cpinson@effingham.k12.ga.us

Effingham College & Career Academy
Meredith Arrington  📧marrington@effingham.k12.ga.us

Effingham County High School
Logan Hunter  📧mhunter@effingham.k12.ga.us
Annah Shearouse  📧ashearouse@effingham.k12.ga.us

South Effingham High School
Benjamin Richardson  📧brichardson@effingham.k12.ga.us
Alisha Richardson  📧arichardson@effingham.k12.ga.us