Skip To Main Content

Health Services

School Health Services Coordinator

Laura Hunnewell


School Nurses

1 2 > showing 1 - 10 of 18 constituents

Jennifer Boone

Rincon Elementary

Ashley Conaway

Sand Hill Elementary

Katie Cribbs

Effingham College & Career Academy

Caitlin Faircloth

South Effingham Middle

Michaela Fussell

Ebenezer Middle

Tammie Graham

Marlow Elementary

Melissa Harvey

Guyton Elementary

Laura Hunnewell

Central Office

Gena Kicklighter

Springfield Elementary

Kerry Knight

South Effingham High