• South Effingham High School
    Basketball Schedule

    2020-21

                               


    Date Day Opponent JV Girls JV Boys Varsity Girls Varsity Boys
    11/13/20 Friday Scrimmage -@ St. Vincent’s and
    @ Benedictine
        5:30 6:30
    11/20/20 Friday Southeast Bulloch 4:30   6:00 8:00
    11/21/20 Saturday @ Bryan County     3:00 4:30
    11/24/20 Tuesday @ Screven     6:00 7:30
    12/1/20 Tuesday @ Savannah Country Day 4:30   6:00 7:30
    12/4/20 Friday @ Savannah Christain   4:30 6:00 7:30
    12/5/20 Saturday May River      3:00 4:30
    12/8/20 Tuesday Richmond Hill 4:00   6:00 7:30
    12/11/20 Friday Effingham 4:00 5:00 6:00 7:30
    12/12/20 Saturday Bryan County 2:00 3:30 5:00 6:30
    12/15/20 Tuesday @ Statesboro 3:30 4:40 6:00 7:30
    12/18//20 Friday
    Girls Fundraiser: Middle School Christmas Tournament @ SEHS
    (SEHS Girls are required to work the tournament)
           
    12/19/20 Saturday        
    1/5/21 Tuesday Calvary    4:30 6:00 7:30
    TBD TBD Christmas Tournament
    (3 games)
        TBD
    (3 games)
    TBD
    (3 games)
    1/8/21 Friday @ Brunswick 4:00 5:30 7:00 8:30
    1/12/21 Tuesday Glynn 4:00 4:55 6:00 7:30
    1/15/21 Friday @ Bradwell 4:00 4:55 6:00 7:30
    1/16/21 Saturday JV Tournament @ Bradwell
    (two game guarantee)
    2
    Games
    2
    Games
       
    1/19/21 Tuesday @ Richmond Hill 3:30 4:40 6:00 7:30
    1/22/2001 Friday @ Effingham 4:00 5:00 6:00 7:30
    1/23/20 Saturday @ May River   12:30 2:00 3:30
    1/26/21 Tuesday Statesboro 4:00 5:00 6:00 7:30
    1/30/21 Saturday Savannah Country Day 2:00 3:30 5:00 6:30
    2/2/21 Tuesday Brunswick 4:00 5:00 6:00 7:30
    2/5/21 Friday @ Glynn 3:30 4:40 6:00 7:30
    2/9/21 Tuesday Bradwell 4:30   6:00 7:30
    2/11 /21 - 2/18 /21   Region Basketball Tournament     TBD TBD
    2/23/21 or 2/24/21   1st Round of State     TBA TBA
    2/26/21 or 2/27/21   2nd Round of State     TBA TBA
    3/2/21 or 3/3/21   State Quarterfinals     TBA TBA
    3/5/21 or 3/6/21   State Semi Finals     TBA TBA
    3/10/21 through 3/13/21   State Championship     TBA TBA
     
     
Last Modified on Friday at 11:11 AM