• Elections for the 2020-2021 school year will be held upon our return to school. We look forward to getting back to school. 


    At the end of the 2018-2019 school year the ECCA Student Council held the general election for the 2019-2020 Executive Board members. We are proud to introduce to you the newly elected StuCo Executive Board! Congratulations to all of those individuals who participated. You ran a great campaign and did so with grace, poise, and respect. Well done! We hope all those who still want to participate in Student Council come out and help us make this the best possible school environment.


    • Chase Weitman (12th)

    Vice President:

    • Rachel Dukarski (12th)


    • Diya Patel (10th)


    • Lucy Duncan (11th)

    Fundraising Coordinator

    • Kodie Lamb (11th)


    • Kaitlyn Meland (11th)

Last Modified on July 21, 2020