•  
     
     

    Ebenezer Lady Eagles Softball

    2019 Schedule

    Game Time 4:30

     

     Pre-Season Tournament  @ LCMS

     

    August 17th 

       

     

     

     

    AWAY

     

    HOME

    Tuesday, August 27

     

     

     EMS

    @

    SEMS 

    Thursday, August 29

     

     

     Langston Chapel

    @

     EMS

    Tuesday, September 3

     

     

     BYE

     

     

    Thursday, September 5

     

     

     EMS

    @

    ECMS

    Tuesday, September 10

     

     

    Burke 

    @

    EMS 

    Thursday, September 12

     

     

    EMS 

     @

    WJMS

    Tuesday, September 17

     

     

    SEB 

    @

     EMS

    Thursday, September 19

     

     

     RCMS

    @

    EMS 

    Tuesday, September 24

     

     

     

     

     

    Thursday, September 26

     

     

    Region Tournament - 1st Round

     

                         4:30

    Tuesday, October 1

     

     

    Semi-finals

     

                         4:30

     

     

     

    Thursday, October 3

     

     

    Championship

                          

                              4:30

     

     

     

     

     

Last Modified on August 9, 2019