• Office of Curriculum & Technology

    Travis Nesmith, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Technology
    Anna Barton, Director of Professional Learning
    Dr. Melodie Wall, Curriculum Coordinator / GT Coordinator 
    Vanessa Denison, School Improvement Coordinator
    Kate Keith, Social Emotional Learning Coordinator
    Tammy Jacobs, Testing Coordinator
    Deidre Ford, Student Intervention Specialist/504 Coordinator
    Diane Owens, District Mathematics Coach
    Shayla Dekle, Data Technician
    Lisa Byrd, Administrative Assistant for Curriculum & Technology

    Contact Information:
    Effingham County Board of Education
    405 North Ash Street
    Springfield, GA  31329
    Telephone: (912) 754-5508
    Fax: (912) 330-1625


Last Modified on June 14, 2022