1589 Hwy 119 South . Springfield, GA 31329 P: 912.754.6404 . F: 912.754.6893
Principal -- Billy Hughes - bhughes@effingham.k12.ga.us
Secretary Gina Bland - gbland@effingham.k12.ga.us
912-754-6404, x. 1246
 
Athletic Director -- Tim Hood - thood@effingham.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal -- Nathaniel Hayes - nhayes@effingham.k12.ga.us
Secretary Jackie Munch - jmunch@effingham.k12.ga.us
912-754-6404, x. 1270
 
9th Grade Academy Asst. Principal -- Jessica Stephenson - jstephenson@effingham.k12.ga.us 
912-754-6404, Ext. - 1264
 
Career Technical Agriculture Education Supervisor/Asst. Principal -- Todd Wall twall@effingham.k12.ga.us
912-754-6404, x. 1269
Denise Stevens - CTAE / Testing Secretary - 754-6404, EXT 1281 
 
Instructional Supervisor -- Diane Owens -      dowens@effingham.k12.ga.us
Secretary Renee Zittrauer - rzittrauer@effingham.k12.ga.us
912-754-6404, x. 1227
 
Testing Coordinator / Assistant Principal -- Keri Morgan - kerimorgan@effingham.k12.ga.us
912-754-6404, ext. 1255
Secretary Denise Stevens - dstevens@effingham.k12.ga.us
912-754-6404, ext. 1281 
 
Data Clerk Kay Powell -- kpowell@effingham.k12.ga.us
912-754-6404, x. 1259
Last Modified on July 13, 2016
CLOSE