1589 Hwy 119 South . Springfield, GA 31329 P: 912.754.6404 . F: 912.754.6893
Welcome to the Department of Students Services at Effingham County High School.
 
Please contact the following for any information you may need.
 
Virtual Drive
Registrar and Counseling Services - 912-754-6404, x. 1223 - Tami Stafford, Registrar or tstafford@effingham.k12.ga.us
 
Book keeper - 912-754-6404, x. 1229 - Robin Smith, Bookkeeper or rsmith@effingham.k12.ga.us
 
Attendance and Parking Permits - 912-754-6404, x. 1237 - Cathy Zipperer, Attendance Officer or cezipperer@effingham.k12.ga.us
 
Assistant Principal and Athletic Director - 912-754-6404, x. 1270 - Tim Hood, Athletic Director or thood@effingham.k12.ga.us
 
Graduation Supplies and Cap & gown - 912-764-9314 - http://www.herffjonesstatesboro.com/
 
Pictures - 1-800-874-0494 - http://www.leonards.com and http://www.SchPix.com - You may also contact Tara Aiken at taiken@effingham.k12.ga.us
 
Front office - 912-754-6404, x. 1221
 
Principal's secretary - 912-754-6404, x. 1246 - Gina Bland, Principals Secretary or gbland@effingham.k12.ga.us
 
Discipline Office - 912-754-6404, ext. 1270 - Jackie Munch, AP Office Secretary or jmunch@effingham.k12.ga.us
 
Tim Hood - 9th Grade Discipline & 11th Grade Boys - thood@effingham.k12.ga.us
 
Keri Morgan - 10th Grade Discipline & 11th Grade Girls - kerimorgan@effingham.k12.ga.us
 
Yancy Ford - 12th Grade Discipline - yford@effingham.k12.ga.us
 
CLOSE